Texas Tech Foundation adds to board of directors - FOX34 Lubbock

Texas Tech Foundation adds to board of directors

Posted: Updated:
LUBBOCK, Texas -



The Texas Tech Foundation is adding seven new members to its board of directors. 

The foundation announced the new members and their titles today. 

All seven were approved by the 35-member board to serve four year terms set to end in August 2023.

“The Texas Tech Foundation is a strategic resource for the universities we support, and our new directors bring a wealth of business, civic and nonprofit leadership experience,” Patrick Kramer, Texas Tech Foundation CEO said. “These individuals join an organization committed to the success of students and faculty, and we are excited to welcome them to the foundation board.”

The new board members are: 

Clay C. Cash, president of Cash Family Investments in Lubbock.

Dennis Kruse, senior vice president of drilling for Tall City Exploration in Midland and Lubbock resident.

Tim Lancaster,retired president and CEO of Hendrick Health System and Lubbock resident.

Randall E. Morris, physician with Houston Methodist in Houston.

Christi D. Quinn, retired attorney and Houston resident.

David Turner, mayor of Odessa.

Lea Wright, co-owner of American Glass Distributors in Amarillo.


Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2020 RAMAR. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.