Lubbock Chamber congratulates 2019 Leadership Lubbock Class - FOX34 Lubbock

Lubbock Chamber congratulates 2019 Leadership Lubbock Class

Posted: Updated:
LUBBOCK, Texas -

(Press Release)

The Lubbock Chamber of Commerce is proud to announce the 2019 Leadership Lubbock class presented by FirstCare Health Plans. The new class will begin on January 16 with a full-day orientation.

The Leadership Lubbock program, established in 1975, has graduated over 1,800 men and women with the majority of those graduates currently residing in the Lubbock area. This program provides outstanding learning opportunities in an atmosphere that stimulates participants to work together, utilizing both innovative and proven tools to meet challenges. The program receives numerous applications each year and the applicants are selected through a blind application process.

Congratulations to the Leadership Lubbock Class of 2019:

Nathan Anderson

Lubbock Police Department

Ryan Bailey

Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc.

Brandon Baker

United Blood Services

Meagan  Bratton

South Plains Food Bank, Inc.

Bill Brooks

Atmos Energy

Valerie Carpenter

Peoples Bank - Main Branch

Katy Christy

Lubbock Economic Development Alliance

Matthew Corkery

Morgan Stanley

Kaley Daniel

StarCare Specialty Health System

Debbie Drury

Farmers Insurance - Tommy Potts Agency

Cory Dulin

AMD Engineering, LLC

Cash Eagan

Llano Logistics

Christopher Empson

First United Bank

David Fernihough

Lubbock National Bank

Josh Frost

Field, Manning, Stone, Hawthorne, & Aycock

Dailey Fuller

TTU - Texas Tech University

Anna Jackson

Lubbock Independent School District

Kyle Jacobson

Lubbock Chamber of Commerce

Kyle Jay

V-tech Environmental Services

Dana Johnston

FirstCare Health Plans

Claire Jones

Covenant Health

Ashley Laycock

Texas Tech Federal Credit Union

John Lowe

UMC Health System

Pat Luckie

Wayland Baptist University

Shawn Massie

Madera Companies

Marshall Miller

Prosperity Bank - Main Branch

Natalia  Munoz-Moore

R. E. Janes Gravel Co.

Kristin Murray

Voice of  Hope: Rape Crisis Center

Kelly Oaks

Betenbough Homes

Brian Palomino

Happy State Bank

Courtney Paz

City of Lubbock

Jason Potter

Marsh & McLennan Agency

Chris Ramirez

NTS Communications, Inc.

Katie Randolph

TTUHSC Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Erin Rea

Workforce Solutions of the South Plains

Sallie Rodriguez

Centennial Bank

JD Small

Trinity Christian School

Tate Smith

Casey Carpet One

Emily Solis

Frenship Independent School District

Kristyn Sorensen

Crenshaw, Dupree & Milam, LLP

Jeremy Steen

McDougal Realtors

Barbie Taylor


Ellen Wallace

Custom Homes by Robert Wood, LLC

John Weddige

Western Bank

Jared Wilkerson

FirstBank & Trust Co.

Sydney Witte

Arrington, U.S. Rep. Jodey

Amy Wood

Flint Avenue Marketing

Tarina Woodard

Diversified Lenders, Inc.

Michael Zan

McWhorter, Cobb & Johnson, LLP

The program is supported by the following sponsors: FirstCare Health Plans, Wayland Baptist University, American National Bank, Happy State Bank, Lubbock Economic Development Alliance (LEDA), and United Supermarkets.

If you are interested in sponsoring or learning more about the Leadership Lubbock program visit or contact Amy Marquez at (806) 761-7000.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2020 RAMAR. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.