Contact FOX34 - FOX34 Lubbock

Contact FOX34

FOX 34 News | KJTV-TV Lubbock

A service of Lubbock's Very Own RAMAR Communications

Location

9800 University Ave
Lubbock, TX 79423

Mailing Address

PO Box 3757
Lubbock, Texas 79452

Main phone

(806)745-3434

Newsroom Hotline

(806)745-4545

News Tips, Press Releases, Story Suggestions

news@fox34.com

Birthday Announcement on Good Day Lubbock

birthdays@fox34.com

Closed Captioning Information

Click here

Ramar Communications | FOX34 | Lubbock, Texas

General Manager

Brad Moran
806-748-9300
bmoran@fox34.com

News Director

Matt Ernst
mernst@fox34.com

News Operations Manager / Assignments

Craig “Julio” Iglesias
jiglesias@fox34.com

Good Day Lubbock Managing Editor

James Eppler
jeppler@fox34.com

Sports Director

Rob Verby
rverby@fox34.com

Advertise With Us

Sherry Saffle | TV Sales Manager 
ssaffle@ramarcom.com

Connie Hayes | Radio Sales Manager 
chayes@ramarcom.com

Brad Bullington | Digital Sales Manager 
bbullington@ramarcom.com

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2020 RAMAR. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.